Parish Council‎ > ‎

Notices of Election, May 7, 2015

The following Notices of Election of Parish Councillors for the Parish of Upottery, a District Councillor for the Ward of Otterhead and a Member of Parliament for the Tiverton & Honiton Parliamentary Constituency have been posted here, March 30, 2015. 
(As of April 10 2015 this page has been updated to show the list of nominations also, 
and in the case of Upottery Parish Council, the list of Parish Councillors who are uncontested)
The number of people standing for Upottery Parish Council does not exceed the number of council seats available, so effective May 7, Upottery Parish Councillors will be as shown below:

Nominations for the Otterhead Ward of East Devon District Council are as shown below:

Nominations for the Tiverton and Honiton Parliamentary Constituency, together with the list of Polling Stations is as shown below: