Contact Upottery Parish Council

Upottery Parish Council should be contacted via the Parish Clerk:

Mrs Kerry Kennell
Courtmoor Farm
Devon, EX14 9QA
Tel: 01404 861129

Individual Councillors can be contacted as follows:

 Elected Councillor



 Telephone / Email


     Mr Tim Kellow    

1 Hillside, Rawridge, EX14 9PU 

01404 861104 

 Parish Councillor  

Mr Philip Joyce   

5 Millrise, Luppitt, EX14 4UA 

 01404 891328

District Councillor 

Parish Councillor

 Mr David Key    

 Treetops, Upottery, EX14 9PQ

01404 861287

 Parish Councillor

 Mr Edwin Bartlett    

 Langbridge Farm, Upottery, EX14 9NX

01404 861434 

 Vice Chairman

 Mr Graham Long

 School House, Smeatharpe, EX14 9RF

 01823 601382 / 07711 267697

 Parish Councillor

 Mr Phillip Arscott

Sweetlands Farm, Upottery, EX14 9PB

01823 601674

 Parish Councillor

 Mr Brian Spiller

 8 Hillside, Rawridge, EX14 9PU

01404 861330 

Parish Councillor

Mr Tim Wigram
12 Ottervale Close, Rawridge, EX14 9TA
Parish Councillor

Mr Alex Stevens
Rose Cottage, Smeatharpe, EX14 9RF

07790 596611

 Parish Clerk

 Mrs Kerry Kennell

Courtmoor Farm, Upottery, EX14 9QA 

01404 861129

Devon County Councillor is Mr Iain Chubb. For profile and contact details see
Footpath Warden, is Mr David Seamark Tel: 01404 861601
Tree Warden is Mr Tristan Pike Tel: 07902 938388